Dr Wheatgrass Testimonials

 

Molluscum Contagiosum

 
* Learn How Wheatgrass Rids Molluscum- Molluscum Case Studies *
 

I am a ER nurse and mother of 3. Almost 1.5yrs ago my oldest child had a small bump on her lower back, I went and asked our peds doctor who told me it was a "cyst" and not to worry. All 3 of my children showered together in the evening, so when my 3rd child started getting the SAME type of bumps on her back... I went back in and asked AGAIN what they were. Finally after over 6mo, my peds doctor told me it was Molluscum and to leave them alone and not to worry..... at this point ALL of my 3 children were getting bumps that were still spreading everywhere. My 2nd child started having outbreaks and at one point he had over 80+ bumps on his neck/underarm/groin/inner legs. My other 2 children had 10-15 bumps each. Before Dr Wheatgrass, I tried everything natural.... Apple Cider Vinegar (which irritated my childrens skin even when diluted and promoted the Molluscum to get infected .... which is the only permanent scars they have), Tea Tree Oil, ZynaDerm, Conzerol, and anti-viral Lemon Balm---- NOTHING worked and all of my 3 kids hated when "bump" time happened because they feared the pain. Then one of my many nights googling remedies.... I found Dr Wheatgrass and it has been a miracle for us. Granted Molluscum is a virus and it takes time to go away and for the immune system to :fight it off", I could tell a huge difference even the first few days=== the Molluscum bumps would start to dry out and shrink (the small ones) and the larger ones would get "angry" and open off--- the healing phase!!!! and go away. Even after the Molluscum is gone, the dark "old" spots take time to heal and fade. But their skin is smooth after. We use the Dr Wheatgrass Superbalm twice a day AND the Supershots at night (mix it in a small cup of juice). I sometimes use the Dr Wheatgrass Skin Recovery Spray on days when my kids what to go to bed "real" fast and not want me to rub the cream on them (I use q-tips to apply on the kids to avoid spreading)--- I also wash their pajamas AND bath towels daily to avoid spreading.

Ashley Thompson, USA

 

Purchased the skin recovery spray after researching how to get rid of my sons molluscum. Couldn't believe it actually worked!!! We battled it for 2 years with my daughter and my sons went away completely within 6 months. Now I use it for just about anything and everything. Its mommies magic spray :)

Debra, USA

 

I never usually leave reviews good or bad but I feel like doing so this time around is a MUST, especially if it can help another family dealing with Molluscum. We were told my son had Molluscum last July and that there was nothing we could do about it except to wait it out and it will go away on its own. Well 9 months later, there was no sign of those horrible bumps clearing up instead they were spreading everywhere! I tried everything I read online, Apple cider vinegar, tea tree oil etc. We even began discussing the option of having them frozen off, which hurt my heart just thinking about, but we were so desperate at that point. We actually had other parents tell their children not to play with our son, again another blow to my heart. I went back to the internet and found this product and initially thought "there's no way something like this could work". I spent hours reading every single review I could find and seeing that there was way more positive than negative, I decide I had to at least give it a try. THE BEST PURCHASE I HAVE EVER MADE!! After a week I noticed they were starting to dry up and after about 5 weeks of applying the wheatgrass spray, twice a day every day, I am happy to report that my son went from having 70+ bumps to only 3 bumps, which I wouldn't even consider actual bumps because they are totally flat, no more center and slowly fading! Worth every single penny, I am so incredibly happy and grateful for these products!

Jamie L, USA

 

I am so happy I finally found something that works! I've had Molluscum since September and I literally have tried everything and spent way too much money trying to treat it. The spray and the Supershots are all you need! I honestly saw a slight difference in 1 day but it is now day 7 and there is so much improvement. I finally feel comfortable in my skin again. It has also done wonders for my face! People have complimented on how great my skin looks. Thank you for your great product!!

J. V.  USA

 

I am delighted with the skin recovery spray in relation to Molluscum Contagiosum. My daughter had this condition for approximately 4 months and I mistakenly thought it was dermatitis. The GP advised it was Molluscum and that it could last up to 2 years and we just had to let it run its course. I did my research and read the testimonials about the skin recovery spray and its effectiveness in treating this condition, so did not hesitate to purchase this product. The information by Dr. Chris Reynolds about Molluscum and what to expect after commencing treatment is very accurate. I sprayed the lesions twice daily and it very quickly became red and angry and spread rapidly. I continued on and at the 4-week mark I noticed the first sign of improvement; a few of the worst lesions had disappeared just leaving a slight marking on the skin. Within the week all the other lesions (which were extensive over thighs, abdomen, buttocks, groins, arms), had significantly reduced just leaving slight skin discolouration. I highly recommend this excellent product. Thank you!

J. W. Australia.

 

2 years ago my son was taken to the Dr for some clear bumps that had appeared on his torso. The Dr said she wasn't too familiar, and thought it was Molluscum, and sent us home with a print out and a steroid cream. We were going to an inflatable fun house regularly and did not think anything of it. I bathe my children regularly and thought nothing more about it. Well, my older son had some show up last summer. I noticed another child had them and pounced on the opportunity to talk to the mother. She told us of some over the counter treatments and immunity gummies. They cleared up well for him, but not my youngest. Well this past fall they spread to his arms and legs. We were overwhelmed and I researched everywhere, until I found this website. I ordered the Superbalm, and started applying once a day. That was 3 weeks ago and I am so humbled to say that my child is Molluscum free! He underwent freezing, stinging medicine, steroids, and expensive prescriptions, and less than one tube cured him! He still has red marks where the bumps were, but we ordered 2 more tubes and will continue to use in hopes that it helps with those too. Now everytime I see someone with Molluscum or any type of skin issue I tell them our story. Thank you for an amazing product!!!

Christina. USA

 

Your Superbalm is the most incredible healing I ever had. I have been prone to all types of skin problems my whole life. If there is a skin condition I had it, so many I could not list them all. After developing a fistule from a driving trip across the USA, I found your product on WEB MD. Not only did it heal the fistule, I used it on my body for several different skin ailments, growths, moles, warts, fungus from the beach, acne and several other problems. Everything vanished after 2 months and 3 tubes of your superbalm. This product is a miracle, my skin has never felt this good. Of course I just ordered 3 tubes so I can enjoy the refreshing healing power of your products and not run out of this amazing superbalm. Thank You.

Edward Kahn, Englewood Florida

 

I tried Superbalm on my daughter’s molluscum (she had had it for 6 months by this stage). Within 2 weeks it was completely gone. Amazing product. I am hoping that it will help heal my shinsplints (might be a long shot but willing to try!) What are your thoughts about shinsplints?

J. N. New Zealand.

 

Dear Sir, In 2015 around January my 2 year old son showed symptoms of mulluscum so i took him to the doctor..As usual story doctor told me to wait and it will heal by itself..Obviously it did not so i started to search for a treatment..i found your website and bought the skin recovery spray in August, and the result was perfect..I used it twice a day, my son had about 70 of them and they all healed in about a month! Then i recommend it to a friend of mine (she actually is a pediatrician) whose daughter was suffering from the same problem and again excellent result! Many thanks to Dr. Chris; great work! 

I. A. Turkey.

 

Dear Dr Wheatgrass. Firstly i would like to thank you on such an amazing product. My daughter had Molluscum Contagiosum for months and it started to spread. I had taken her to my gp but they couldn't prescribe any creams, he said that they will eventually go away. I was quite worried as they were spreading, so i did lots of research online to see how i can treat them quicker and came across your miracle skin recovery spray and cream. I have used the spray for 4 weeks 3 x a day and they are all gone.. Amazing product.. cant thankyou enough!!!

I told my gp about your spray and to definitely recommend this to patients with Molluscum Contagiosum.
My daughters skin has all cleared up. I will definitely make sure i have this in stock in my home all the time. thank you thank you thank you 😀

S. S. Australia.

 

Why I had molluscum in my mid thirties is a bit of a puzzler, but I was certainly pleased when they disappeared after a week or two using wheatgrass spray (as opposed to the two years my doctor had estimated!).

G. J. UK.

 

I would just like to provide some very positive feedback about your Skin Recovery Cream. Although I still do not know how I contracted the molluscum, for approximately 3-4 months, I had around 20 to 30 bumps all over the lower part of my face. The appearance of my skin was making me both distressed and upset on a daily basis, as people kept commenting as to why I had so many "pimples". Although I did get some of the bumps frozen off with liquid nitrogen by the dermatologist, as soon as I started applying the cream, within one week the bumps were disappearing. A month later, my skin is back to normal and only faint marks remain where the bumps were. I am so thankful that I discovered your product, as it has made me so happy!

O. K. Australia.

 

I highly recommend this product! My son caught these horrible things, at the start I was oblivious to what they were until they were spreading down the side of his torso and under his arm. Dr told me is was molluscum contagiousum, this was my first time hearing this, and that there was no treatment for them.. So I went to google for answers, and there were none really until I came across this magical spray, so I ordered it! I didn't have any faith at the start but we sprayed it religiously 3 times a day everyday.. To my surprise I was seeing results almost straight away, a week of using it and they were already disappearing.. After bout 4-5weeks they were gone and no scarring was left!! So a big big Thankyou dr wheatgrass, u were our life saver.

Wow what an amazing product skin recovery spray is. After taking my son to a dermatologist they treated him for molluscum it made the skin virus worse, so bad it started to cover his whole body and he became very embarrassed. I found your product online and thought l will give it a go, l received my order and started using it straight away. After 3 to 4 weeks they were all gone. Very happy with Dr Wheatgrass next l am going to purchase the Superbalm for my husband and mother to see if it helps them with their problems.

C. B. Australia.

 

Hi. Just wanted to say what a miracle worker this stuff is! Our 6 year old son had his first molluscums appear about 2 years ago. Like many others have experienced, we told were told by our GP and Paediatrician that there was nothing we could do and we would just need to wait.

Initially, we waited, but then after about 18 months, the molluscums started to multiply, rather than show any signs of improvements. He had them all over his back, tummy, knees, elbows, legs and arms. His clothes were no longer covering them and I was just waiting for him to come home from school, crying, due to being teased.

We tried a few internet suggestions, including an expensive ointment shipped from the US, but none worked. I was really beginning to feel quite hopeless. Thankfully, I came across this site and immediately headed down to the health food store to pick up a supply.

We used the spray initially, and later, the superbalm. It took 2 months for the molluscums to disappear entirely. Initially they multiplied quite rapidly on use of the spray (that was scary). I emailed Dr Chris and who got back to me within hours (very impressed with that speed of response!) and encouraged me to keep using the product. We persisted and within another week, we started to see some positive signs of response. The molluscums started to look quite 'nasty' and inflamed, which I knew was actually a good thing. Thank God! We continued using the spray and then moved onto the superbalm. Miraculously, the molluscums began to disappear, starting with the most recent ones and then gradually working back to the more established ones. 

The relief we felt was immense and I will forever be in gratitude for this product. I truly can't explain how grateful our family is for this product. 

I told our GP of the results. She was still sceptical dismissing the impact of the product by stating "they eventually disappear anyway". But after 100 weeks of them not disappearing, to then see them begin to disappear within 4 weeks of using the spray + balm, I'm not sceptical at all. The product absolutely and totally worked!!!

Thank you so much Dr Wheatgrass. I highly recommend this product and will keep a tube of it in the cupboard for other uses you have detailed.

A. S. Australia.

 

Hi Dr Chris, My son had a severe case of Molluscum Contagiosum that was all over his body from head to toe and getting worse. He was getting more and more large, red and sore spots that were waking him during the night from the itch and pain. After visiting a Dermatologist and being told there was nothing to do except, boosting his immune system with vitamins and to try painting them with clear nail polish to try and suffocate them whilst waiting for up to 5 years for them to heal on their own, I thought to my self, there must be a way to treat these? I quickly discovered and ordered the spray and superbalm. I started applying the spray 3 times a day for the first 2-3 days and then twice a day, no change, then I though I would try the superbalm, 3 times a day for the first few days and then twice a day there after. Well, I couldn't believe my eyes!!! The very next day the redness of the smaller spots started to disappear and within 2 weeks they were gone with just faint marks where they had been but by the third week these were gone too. I was absolutely amazed!!! It took another 1-2 months for the really large and nasty spots to completely heal up and I haven't seen any since. I have to tell people about Dr Wheatgrass when the opportunity presents itself, how can I keep those results to myself?! Thank you Dr Chris for this product, thank you, thank you! 

A. Z. Australia. 

 

Thankyou for your great product, My 5 year old daughter has suffered from Molluscum for over two years now on her legs . She was sore and red with eczma developing on top of her molluscum. I was told there was nothing I could do for her. I had tried other alternative therapies. Dr Wheatgrass recovery cream has been the only product to give relief and to stop the molluscum spreading. We have been using the product for only just over a month but have seen great results, there have been no more outbreaks and her eczma has cleared and the spots have vanished. My younger daughter too had developed moluscum under her arms and on her back and I have also had great success with the cream on her too. Her spots have cleared very quickly and eczma too. 

I will definitely be recommending this product and letting my GP know of the great success. Thanks.

G. S. Australia

 

Thank you so much.  We are so impressed with these products.  My daughter has had the Molluscum virus for 2 years and until we tried the Recovery cream - she had not had a day without an inflamed, infected sore somewhere on her body…if not 4 or 5 infected at the same time!  Now, after 6 weeks she has about 6 pox total and no infections.  We had tried every cream, antibiotic cream available with NO success in 2 years.

L. H. New Zealand. 

 

My daughter started off with one on her ankle in which she had for months and it never spread but I just wanted it removed because I didn't like the look of it. I took her to the Dermatologist and they froze it off with Beetle Juice and was very painful hours later for my daughter. All of the sudden no lie she started getting a ton of them all over her foot and near the area in which they just froze her one off. I feel like ever since we got the one removed it triggered something and more started to multiply. I went back to get them frozen off again and they said every time you see more just bring her back. You can either leave them alone and they will eventually go away in a year up to 2 yrs or you can do the beetle juice/nitrogen. They said everyone (child) has them and are highly contagious!  Just recently I don't know why but I went online to research this Molluscum and to my benefit I found your website!!! I was very leary to order your product because of the info the Dermatologist gave me..."NO CURE or CREAM that will take these away!" I spoke to my husband and he said just order it and give it a try! I am SO GLAD I DID! This product and you are like Magic! Her feet are totally clear and she just has a tiny one left on the inside of her leg which seems to be getting smaller. I can't thank you enough for recommending this product on your site! You really should make a commercial and put these Dermatologist out of business for this virus at least anyway!

Danette from USA 

 

I just wanted to tell you I ordered your Wheatgrass spray online just over a week ago for my daughters molluscum and it is already clearing up. My Dr said there was nothing we could do, we did try to freeze a few off but that was painful for my daughter who is only 3 and only took a few of the bumps away. I searched online and found your website and must say, everything everyone said it 100% true. Your product has stopped the spread of the molluscum, cleared up some of the smaller spots and is starting to dry up the larger spots. I am can't believe how fast it work. We have been dealing with this for 8 months and it was getting bad, spreading all over and turning into red, pussy, gross looking bumps. But now.....things are looking so much better. Just wanted to let you know great I think your product is. 

Amy from USA

 

 

Hi there. My 5 year old daughter developed what looked like large warts on the back of her thigh. We were advised by a doctor that they were Molluscum Contagiosum and that we should do nothing and they would disappear in 18-24 months! They were very unsightly and sore so we tried wart removal ointments which made the whole area worse! Even betadine did not help. My daughter used to cry alot. One day I googled her condition and Dr. Wheatgrass came up. What did I have to lose? We had watched our daughter cry for 6 months. So with little hope but much desperation I bought some recovery spray from the chemist and to my absolute astonishment her condition improved 90% within 2 weeks! I could not believe my eyes. Her beautiful smooth skin returned within a month and we have not had a problem ever since! Thank you Dr. Wheatgrass...from a sceptic to a convert!

J. F. Australia. 

 

My 9 year old son suffered from a severe case of Molluscum Contagiosum for over 2 years. His chest, under-arm, back and tricep area of his upper arms were covered in hundreds of large sores - much worse than any case I've seen documented on various skin condition websites. He was beside himself with embarrassment, particularly when he started a new school in year 3 that required he change at school for swimming and sports. He was teased endlessly about it, other children wouldn't go near him and my husband and I were desperate as our GP had just shrugged and said 'he'll grow out of it - there's nothing more that can be done'.

When I came across the Dr.Wheatgrass website I figured we had nothing to lose by trying the Skin Recovery Cream. I think because of the severity of my sons condition, the results were slower than normal - it's taken over 6 months, two tubes and a spray bottle - but finally, the molluscums are completely gone! During the treatment each individual sore became huge and red and occassionally badly infected but we just kept putting on the cream (or spray when they were too sore to touch) and within 3-5 days the sore and molluscum that had previously been there were gone. There are absolutely no scars to be seen and we wonder if we imagined the whole thing because his skin is absolutely smooth and clear. 

When our two year old developed the all-too-familiar white raised spots on his leg and tummy about 2 months ago, I immediately applied the cream and although the molluscum haven't gone, they haven't spead or got any bigger. No doubt they will be on their way soon! Thank you for this wonderful cream - we felt so useless to our fretting son and we're just so thrilled with the miraculous results.

R. L. Australia. 

 

My 2 year-old son has been suffering from Molluscum Contagiosum for over 9 months. I took him to see 3 doctors and all said it would eventually go away on its own. However, it has gone worse and spread to his arm and face. I have been applying the spray and cream on my son and within 3 weeks, the spots have all dried and cleared up. Amazing work! Thank you Dr Wheatgrass for such wonderful products! 

J. F. Hong Kong.

 

I have used the Dr Wheatgrass Skin Recovery cream on my daughter for her molluscum and am amazed at how well it worked. 

M. M. Australia.

My 7 year old daughter was diagnosed with molluscum contagium in September 2009 and like so many of the other testimonials I was skeptical and my doctor said there is no treatment and it could take up to 12 - 24 months to leave her system. She had about 70 or so unsightly warts (on the forearm and torso) which were very itchy. With spring/summer approaching and swimming I was very anxious as the kids at school can be very cruel.

I did some research on the internet and found the Dr Wheatgrass website. I had absolutely nothing to lose and purchased the spray, the cream and some vitamin tablets (much to my husbands scepticism)! I sprayed the area twice daily and only covered it up when she was wearing short sleeves. Within 4 weeks to the day of using the spray all the spots/redness had gone. I don’t know if it was her body starting to fight the virus but what I do know is that they are all gone - AMAZING. Her skin is a little dry but that is due to the eczema that she suffers.

THANK YOU SO much to everyone who shared their stories on the website. And a very big THANK YOU to Dr Wheatgrass for answering my questions and for introducing us to this WONDERFUL product. I am so thrilled and happy that I now share my story with everyone especially as this virus is making a come back. The product really is fantastic and you have nothing to lose if you try it!

D. M. Melbourne. 

 

My four year old boy has had contagium molluscum for six months now. The doctor said he doesn't like to treat it in children so young (too painful) and that it's self limiting. After some more research, I found out it can last for years. I became desperate when my son was crying saying the kids at preschool were laughing and teasing him, saying he had chicken pox. On reading your testimonials I was very skeptical, but desperate to do something, as he had about sixty dots on him by this stage and they were increasing and moving down his arms and legs, so they were more obvious and would also become more visible in shorts and Tshirts in summer. I got some of your skin spray two weeks ago and used it over the school holidays and already the dots are almost gone, they are now flat (not raised) and still a bit red, but I think in two more weeks there will be no remaining evidence they were ever there. Thank you. I am so grateful (and my son is so happy they're going) and I'm about to order another bottle (it's also very good on my eczema). 

J. H. Australia. 

 

Thank you for such a wonderful product. My eight yr old daughter was diagonised end of May with this virus. I was told by our doctor that there is no treatment and that the virus would leave her system within the next 5 years. I was told she could not swim if her sores were opened wounds. This was devistating to our daughter as she is in swimming training and the doctor could not give her a definate time she could return to the water. I reasearched her condition on the internet and found your product. I brought some and thank you. Three weeks later they have all but disappeared. I have printed off your testimonials and I am now going to my local doctor to share the information. A few mothers at my childs swim squad are having the same symptoms and I have recommended this product to them also. I never usually write testimonials but I have to tell everyone about this product. It is wonderful and I love Dr Chris for helping my child. From a very happy Mum.

K. R. Australia. 

 

I have just ordered my second tube of Skin recovery cream as I have found it absolutely fantastic. My daughter had molloscum so I was so happy when I found out about this cream. I was even happier when after 3 weeks the spots were completely gone. Since then I have been using it on my hands which are prone to dryness in winter and it has made a huge difference. I have recommended this cream to everyone including my doctor who told me nothing could be done about my daughters molluscum. So thank you very much.

E. K. New Zealand.

 

Firstly, we had no idea that molluscum was so common! Having read many articles on the internet I decided to buy the wheatgrass cream. Our daughter had a severe case but contained to under her neck and the backs of her knees. After three weeks the spots had faded and so had the excema type rash she had with it. Week four and the spots are nearly gone. We did have some very nasty ones burnt off at the doctors as well. Considering most information tells you that you need to expect them to disappear after nine months, I am extremely grateful to have read other peoples testimonials and would recommend this product in eliminating the spots quickly. Thanks.

E & J. H. New Zealand

 

A few months ago my three year old son was diagnosed with Molloscum and we were told that there were two alternatives: leave it and it could take upto two years for his body to fight it off or burning or taping. These were not an option for us. So I decided to search the internet for a natural remedy, hence it led me to your wonderful cream. I have tried natural options before but this unsightly rash questioned the reliabilty of your cream. I read all the testimonials and thought why not? 

I thought I would give it two weeks and if we didn't see any improvement atleast we gave it a go.

- Week 1 new spread on arms and legs slightly disappearing. 

- Week two rash on arm & legs disappearing and the ugly ones under the arm and torso looking less frightening.

- Week 3-4 all arms and legs cleared, less of an appearence on the torso. 

- Week 5 -6 all gone and a very happy child.

Put the cream on twice a day and thats all. Thank you so much . I will always keep a tube in the first aid drawer.

M. B. Australia.

 

I just wanted to let you know that I am raving about this product to everyone I know! My daughter was diagnosed with molluscum by our GP who told me there was no real treatment for it - I would have to wait for her to grow out of it. Anyway, her rash got worse until it covered her back, abdomen, elbows and knee joints. She also had excema which didn't help. She was scratching all the time and spreading the rash. At my wits end, I ordered a tube of the Skin Recovery cream and applied it twice a day. Within 2 weeks - all gone! Even better, her excema has disappeared also! I now use it for any skin irritations that appear on anyone in my family. Thank you for supplying such a phenominal product.

I just wanted to let you know that I am raving about this product to everyone I know! My daughter was diagnosed with molluscum by our GP who told me there was no real treatment for it - I would have to wait for her to grow out of it. Anyway, her rash got worse until it covered her back, abdomen, elbows and knee joints. She also had excema which didn't help. She was scratching all the time and spreading the rash. At my wits end, I ordered a tube of the Skin Recovery cream and applied it twice a day. Within 2 weeks - all gone! Even better, her excema has disappeared also! I now use it for any skin irritations that appear on anyone in my family. Thank you for supplying such a phenominal product.

 

A. V. New South Wales.

 

I have recently purchased the Skin Recovery Cream for my son who had Molloscum Contagiousum on his left side of chest and back. WOW, this cream is awesome and I have had some great results. The Molloscum was quite red, inflammed and what looked almost infected. My GP said the only alternative I had to get rid of them was to burn them off or have them lanced. As my son was on 12mths old at the time I chose the other alternative option given which was to leave them and they would go at about 2yrs of age.

I was not happy with the way they were looking so I did some research on the internet and found this totally amazing and awesome product. After 1x85mls tube of cream they are almost gone, and have decreased by atleast 90%. There are probably only about 10 of them left and I am just so amazed at the result. They cream seems to be helping with the scaring of a few and is also getting rid of the remaining ones. Thank You soooooooo much, I will most certainly be recommending this cream to friends and have ordered some more to keep on hand. I LOVE this product!!

K. K. New South Wales, Australia. 

 

I believe that my wife e mailed you some time ago regarding our experience with your wheatgrass spray in the treatment of our daughter's mollusca contagiosa, and she has told me of your acknowledgement of her testimonial. I really just want to add my own praise and sense of relief and gratitude for your product. 

At 46 years of age, I am by nature a cynic, and when we turned to "alternative" treatments for our little girl's unsightly, & painful, warts I did fear that we were about to embark upon an expensive, frustrating and ultimately disappointing journey.

To my surprise and joy we found the results of using the spray were every bit as successful as the various testimonials we had read on your web site had described.  Our little girl's warts had been quite widespread, covering most of the right hand side of her body, especially her arm, side and leg. Some of the warts were really quite large, like gnarled old adult's hand warts, and, due to the unavoidable itching involved, one had even become badly infected.  

Within two weeks of using the spray, the warts had visibly begun to reduce in size and appearance, and after a further week they had gone completely, save for a few small & minor scars which we are confident will fade with time. 

The difference this has made to all our lives has been enormous - little Charis was finding the warts more and more painful and bothersome, and I was spending hours each day worried that her life was going to be made miserable as the warts spread and lead to the sort of teasing that goes on between children. We have continued to use the spray, sparingly, from the "skin recovery" point of view.

You have removed a major source of unhappiness from my family's life. Many thanks indeed.

M. H. Lancashire, UK.

 

I am just wanting to write to you to say how pleased I am with your wheatgrass cream.  My daughter suffers from molluscums in her groin area and within a week of using your cream one had nearly disappeared and the rest were on their way out - the results have been so pleasing that I gave your pamphlet to my daughters daycare to advise other parents of your product. It is such a relief to finally find a cure for this problem. Many thanks

R. P. Otaki, New Zealand.

 

The cream has worked really well, the moll scum is all gone now and no new spots, this was after 3 weeks of use and we also combined an olive leaf extract to help boost his immune system. Thanks for your help.

S. B. New South Wales, Australia.

 

My 3 y.o daughter developed a patch of white spots on her thigh that then spread to her tummy. The Doctor told me they were warts and there was nothing I could do. I became alarmed after several months when they started becoming like pimply sores and spreading down her arms and around her bottom.

Believing they were no longer warts I started my research on the internet and found Dr Wheatgrass and the photos for Molluscum contagiosum. I bought the Gel immediately and after two weeks I could see there was a significant improvement and now after three weeks her skin is nearly clear. Thank you for saving us. Unfortunately parents seem to be told by Doctors that this virus cannot be treated and the children have to suffer great discomfort. I am so glad that I found this product and it is amazing.

A. S. Victoria, Australia. 

 

On my 5 year old son, I noticed a number of small, hard 'bites' on his back. Over a period of weeks they spread all over his back and became large, red, pimpley sores. Over quite a few months we tried a few skin treatments but nothing helped. The problem was "Molluscum Contagiosum" and this had gone on for 7 months now. Flaring up and spreading. After reading other testimonials we immediately purchased the Skin Recovery Spray and some cream. Within a few weeks our sons back began to heal. After 2 months we have no more problems.  After 12 months he has been completely clear of them. Recently another son had Molluscum Contagiosum appare on his arms, legs and tummy. We started with Dr Wheatgrass cream and after one month, they are all fading and we have not seen the concentrated spread that our first son had to endure. 

I never write these testimonials, but we are 100% happy with DrWheatgrass and felt others parents should know it works!

A. B. New South Wales. Australia. 

 

I have been applying the wheatgrass cream on my son's molluscum twice a day for just over 3 weeks now. I am amazed at how the affected areas are clearing up and the spots are slowly disappearing. To be told by doctors "there is nothing you can use on the spots and it will go away within 9 - 12 months" was not an option for me.  I highly recommend the wheatgrass cream.

M. Kaiapoi, New Zealand. 

 

One Word 'UNBELIEVABLE'. I must admit I was very sceptical when I read other testimonials about the wheatgrass spray but I thought it was worth a try. My daughter had had some molluscum's for some months and the doctors had told me they would eventually go away and not to worry but then all of a sudden they multiplied rapidly and spread all over her body. I'm talking 100+. She couldn't stop scratching them which would result in them bleeding. They looked terrible and we were fast approaching summer. To my absolute amazement, I'm not kidding within 2 weeks the difference was amazing and now we are in the 4th week and she has one left and the scarring from the others is barely noticeable and she is even having a pool party for her birthday in a couple of weeks.

I've written this email just to give others like myself who are sceptical about purchasing online the confidence to do so. THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING!!!! My only disappoinment is that I didn't take before and after photo's so I could post those.

THANK YOU DR WHEATGRASS!!!

L. H. Australia. 

 

I have been using the wheatgrass spray on my 2yo's molluscum. I noticed a fairly fast response, & now after only 2 weeks of use they have almost all cleared up! Much faster result than I expected. Thank-you for a great product!

F. B. Australia. 

 

Hi there, 10 days ago I started using your cream and doing the supershots on my 3 and a half year old daughter Jemma's molluscum. I am absolutely amazed at the results we are having so quickly. We are taking phots and look forward to sharing our results (especially with the skin specialist who said there was nothing that would clear it up). Cheers.

D. New Zealand. 

 

I just wanted to write and say that the Dr Wheatgrass Antioxidant Skin Recovery Spray has worked wonders on my 4 year old daughters Molluscum Contagiosum. For 12 months she had a dozen or so spots on her bottom and leg which our doctor told us would go away in time without intervention. Relatives had also had molluscum and found this to be the case so we didn't worry as she only had so few. Gradually a few of the spots festered and spread to create larger more painful areas of skin which would reduce her to tears at bathtime. I began searching the internet. At first I only found treatments that would no doubt distress my daughter but then I came across the Dr Wheatgrass site. I was dubious at first, wondering how something that sounded very "hippy" could possibly work. After reading all the info and testimonials I decided that I should at least give your product a go, after all it was organic and non invasive. About 5 minutes after your package arrived we started treatment. My daughter was worried that the spray would hurt but was all smiles when it didn't. 5 days after we started we noticed a change and within 2 weeks bath time was fun again. 2 months later we are still spraying but the spots are faint reminders of what they once were! Now my 2 year old has produced 4 extremely little spots which we have started spraying straight away so that they have no chance of developing in to the nightmare that her sister had to experience. Thankyou Thankyou Thankyou for such a fantastic product I will be spreading the word.

M. V. Canberra, Australia.

 

Dear Dr Chris, I would like this story to be viewed by others that visit your website as a testimonial to your wonderful and amazing product. My 13 yr old daughter devoveloped small red spots on the inside of her thighs about 8 months ago. At first i thought they were warts so i took her to our GP. Our GP decided to burn these so called warts and that was that - so I thought.. About 2 weeks later it appeared that these spots had come back but what was worse, even more appeared. She had them all down her inner thighs and also on her genital area. She was so distraught as she plays soccer and was too embarassed to wear her shorts. I went back to my GP and demanded a refferal to see a Dermaotlogist. The dermatologist had told us that she has the Molluscum virus. He prescribed medications and creams to use on her which resulted in burning her skin and I had a very unhappy 13 yr old.... Her confidence had hit rock bottom as she now had a couple of spots on her face and didnt even want to got to school. At this point the spots were raised,red and the size of five cent pieces. I was at my wits end and decided to seach the net for more information and alternative treatments. Thats when i came across " DR WHEATGRASS ". I immediately went out and purchased the cream - I had nothing to lose. Within 1 week ( I kid you not ) the spots went down and were'nt as red as they were previously. It was easy to apply even to her face with no skin reaction at all. I was over the moon but the happiest of all was my daughter. She continued to persist with using the cream and it has now been 8 weeks and the spots are all gone !!! There is just some faded scarring which is not really noticeable. I urge any other parent which find themselves in the position I was in, to get the cream and wait for the results its truly AMAZING. Thank you so much Dr Chris for a wonderful product and for restoring my sanity.

S. S. Victoria, Australia.

 

My son contracted Molluscum approx 6 mth ago, there were only 3 spots, come January 3 spots turned into 30. I took him to the doctor and they told me what is was and that i just needed to wait it out or buy a very expensive ointment that didn't have a 100% guarentee. I checked the internet and came across Dr Wheatgrass antioxidant spray, it has now been 5 weeks and all but a faint bit of redness, the mulluscom has vanished. We are all very pleased and impressed with this product, and often use it on other skin ailements. So thankyou for this product and i will be highly recommending it to people, also i think i should put a bottle on my sons doctor's desk!

G. B. Victoria, Australia.

 

I just wanted to say thankyou very much for your product – the Antioxidant Skin Recovery Cream.  My little son, Matthew 2yrs, came out with a couple of Molluscum Contagiousum spots in November last year.  They never started to spread until the New Year, but boy did they spread. When we took him to our Dr she gave my husband a sheet of info on MC and said use Betadine. I googled MC to learn more about it and nearly fell off of my chair when I realised how bad it can get – the Dr made it sound like it was nothing to worry about and that it would go in no time.

Once I discovered how bad it can get and how long it can last, that’s when I started searching for something more promising than Betadine.  I joined forums and read all sorts of stuff but the “miracle” cures were all from America.  A lot of the potions/lotions/creams that people were importing sounded really harsh on the skin – I was too scared to use these on my son. I wanted something natural and something Aussie – and that’s when I came across your website.

My son has always had beautiful skin and I felt so bad for him that he had to be covered in these spots. When I first got the cream we used it three times a day – used a fresh towel each time we bathed him (morning and night) – new pair of pyjama’s each night and when the spots on his arms/legs were exposed (by wearing a t-shirt and shorts) I put bandaids over them if they looked like they were ready to burst or if he scratched them. I used the cream for about three months and his skin is clear and I am so happy for him. Thankyou for your product it was amazing and I really appreciate it and I’m sure Matthew does too.

J. E. Broken Hill, Australia. 

 

Three weeks ago, our six year old son's elbows were covered in Molluscum Contagiosum.  He also had them on his stomach and down his legs. After visiting our GP on 3 separate occasions, having them frozen and lanced, he advised that they were 'warts' and they would go away eventually. I then discovered your 'Wheatgrss cream" which I purchased and applied twice daily. They have now all disappeared.

How wonderful! I can't wait to show our GP what amazing results we have had with your cream.

B. R. Australia. 

 

Last year my 5yr old daughter got Molluscum, I had no idea what it was, after taking her to the Dr and being told there was nothing that could be done to get rid of it I was very upset. As it was spreading fast over the top of her body, I looked on the internet to find out more about it. I came across lots of sites claiming cures for Molluscum. Not knowing any of these people I found it hard to decide which one to choose, as I would be putting it on my 5yr old, I had to be very careful.

I chose your product it seemed the safest, and within a few days the spots where going, within a few weeks they were nearly all gone with no new ones appearing. I was so greatful, as my daughter was not in discomfort any longer.

D. M. South Australia. 

 

I wish to thank you for your wonderful product. My 7 year old son had the odd molluscum spot on his torso which my local doctors said to leave alone and let them run their course.  Then it spread to his neck and the side of his face and it seemed to be spreading quite quickly.  So I started surfing the web in the hope that some one out there had suggestions on what I could do.  I came across methods that involved squeezing and taking the heads off the molluscum, all which seemed painful and risked scarring.  Then I came across your website and was at my local health food store the next day buying your product.  I bought the cream and used it twice a day every day.  Then I read that the spray was twice as potent and I started using it instead. I feel that the spray did start to work quicker than the cream, but then it could be pure coincidence. It was also easier to spray my son's face and neck and it dried very quickly and without staining his clothes, if it happen to drip on to it.  It took almost 3 months of religiously spraying but they have totally disappeared.  I cannot believe that GPs do not recommend this to patients and I will be taking a bottle into mine the next time I am at the clinic.

P. M. Australia. 

 

My eleven year old daughter suffered with an outbreak of Molluscum contagiosum last year. Our local GP confirmed the diagnosis, but gave no promises about how long the condition would remain. I purchased the Derma Wheat spray from your web site, in an attempt to speed up the healing of the sores. I was very happy to see that the treatment was preventing new outbreaks, as well as healing the existing sores. I am convinced that the wheatgrass spray was responsible for the condition clearing completely within four weeks. Since then we have used the spray to treat sunburn. Where all other products caused stinging, the wheatgrass was soothing and a great help during the healing process. Thank you for providing a product to use in the treatment of children's conditions. It is so important to have a gentle, yet effective product available!

K. Y. South Australia.

 

Just felt the need to forward on my sincere thanks and gratitude for producing a product that seriously does work. My 3 year old daughter has been suffering from contagious molluscum for several months now. I purchased the spray on Friday and having been using it over the weekend twice a day, it is now Monday and I cannot believe the difference. Bumps have almost halved in size and some have almost disappeared. Kindest Regards and Sincere thanks.

L. E. Australia.

 

My 7 year old son had this condition under his arm, in his armpit and down the side of his upper body. All parents who have children who suffer from this condition, will understand the discomfort when the spots become inflamed and pop not to mention that having this condition really is so not cool!!!! My GP's advice was to let the condition run its course and that there was nothing medically he could prescribe to help. Then, my research into alternative ways of healing the molluscums, produced Dr Wheatgrass!! Although it has taken up to 12 weeks of religiously applying the cream every evening he is almost completely molluscum free. I think it is important for potential users to understand that the cream probably does nothing to the actual molluscum but actually strengthens the skin to fight an existing spot plus keeps potential new ones at bay. I can highly reccommend this cream. Be patient parents and it will be so worth it!

Y. B. Australia. 

 

My 3-year-old son had Molluscum for over a year and it was getting worse by the week. Two doctors said nothing would work on it, and to let it run its course. It was quite irritating for my son, not to mention a visual oddity which brought questions from friends, family and at his daycare. We were desperate. After just a couple weeks of your spray, the spots began to disappear. Now, after almost eight weeks, they are entirely gone. Amazing! There is some eczema remaining, but seems to be responding well to the wheatgrass spray. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!S. S. USA. November, 2007

A few years ago my son suffered with Molluscum Contagiosom and we tried the taping up of the spots with elastoplast which didn't really help and then I stumbled across the wheatgrass cream and gave it a try. I'm not sure if it was just co-incidence or not but the spots did seemed to disappear a lot quicker than the time frame we were given by a specialist. The condition seems to have been gone from quite some time now.

B. L. Australia. 

 

My grand daughter has had molluscum for months. We have tried tea-tree oil, wart removing creams....consulted doctors twice....with no success. Whilst surfing the net I came across your site and consequently tracked down your wheatgrass spray. After 2 weeks almost ALL molluscums have gone. Next visit to my Dr I'm going to tell him to recommend your treatment for his patients with molluscum. Awesome stuff!

J. G. Australia. 

 

I ordered the cream for my daughter for her molloscum. I actually was lucky to have been able to talk to Dr Chris on the phone when i was finding out about my order. He gave me great information regarding the cream and i told him i would put a testimonial if it worked. I would like to thank you for this fantastic product i highly recommend it. Her moloscum has all just about gone after suffering for nearly a year. I have also ordered the gel for my father who uses it for everything and also loves this product. I can't thank you enough for this product and would recommend anyone to give it a try.

E. M. Australia

 

I'm an absolute FAN of your products, the cream in particular. I used the cream on my niece who had wart virus with warts all over her body.  After applying the cream a couple of times, the warts stopped itching and seemed to dry up and disappear.  Absolutely Wonderful!!

K. C. Australia. 

 

I write to you with many thanks for introducing me to your product of Wheatgrass Skin Recovery Cream. My 4 year old daughter has suffered from molluscum contagiosum virus for over 12 months which has spread from both her arms to her torso and down her legs and I was assured by other physicians that it would run its course and disappear with time. I had used other antiseptic creams to try and prevent it spreading but nothing helped.

After using your wonderful cream for only 2 weeks the improvement was dramatic, with the existing spots and marks disappearing and no longer spreading, after another fortnight the viral infection is now completely gone. I have since used the cream on mosquito bites, blisters, cut fingers and even pimples.

I have happily informed many friends and my family on how marvelous your product is and will always make sure I keep some in my cupboard to have on hand. The results truly do speak for themselves, with such quick repair to damaged skin. I think it should be available everywhere. My heartfelt thanks and appreciation.

K. S. and Z (daughter) Melbourne. Australia

 

Dear Dr -------, My children and my brother's children, my self and my sister in law have had molluscums for nearly three years now. We have treated them with "Transfer Factor " a cow's milk colostrum, and Thuja (herb)cream with no success. A skin specialist has burnt them with dry ice treatment which has removed individual spots however they have re emerged in other places six months later. My colleague at RDNS has informed me of the Wheat grass treatment. Could you please provide me with some more information for children aged from 11years to 4years and adults. Yours in desperate anticipation.

M. S., Royal District Nursing Service. Australia. 

 

Dear Dr Chris, I am pleased to say that my family are now free of molluscums thanks to the wheat grass spray. Thanks.

Hi, I'm writing to let you know the Dr Wheatgrass spray was nothing short of miraculous in its effect on my sons molluscum contagiosum. Within 24 hours (two treatments) the redness had gone from his rash. He had had the rash for approx. 9 months all round his groin area. We had tried other treatments including 'burning" each molluscum with the only result being a very upset little boy. Dr Wheatgrass was easy to apply and allowed coverage of all molluscum. His rash completely disappeared after about 4 weeks of treatment. Thank you Dr Wheatgrass.

G. B. Australia. 

 
Warts
 

I was searching your website to see if the wheatgrass cream is helpful on plantar warts...I found no testimonies but after it had cured my sons molluscum I thought I’d give it a shot on his plantar wart. He is 6 years old and we applied it daily with a cotton tip and covered the plantar wart with a bandaid. Within 3 weeks the plantar wart was big and red and angry and bleeding, week 4 it scabbed up, week 5 it simply fell off to reveal healthy skin underneath...there is a bit of a dent where the wart was but we will continue to apply it every day for another 2 weeks to make sure the virus is definitely gone...I will write again to confirm if we have cured this for good using your amazing product but so far, so good...my son’s plantar wart was on the end of his toe and was causing him great discomfort at school when he was running as it would hit the end of his shoe. It no longer hurts at all and the good news is...other natural remedies ie. Apple cider vinegar, or burning/freezing are extremely painful – my son’s wart was less painful once we began using your remedy...thanks again...a very happy mum who’s facebook profile is now recommending Dr Wheatgrass cream to everyone...you’d better get ready for some mass production...the shops won’t be able to keep your stock up once people hear the news that it also cures plantar warts.

J. B. Queensland. Australia.

 

I wrote you back in June with a success story concerning using Dr Wheatgrass cream to cure my 6 year old son's plantar wart. I just wanted to let you know that we did continue to use the cream for around 1 week after the wart had fallen off and here we are, 2 months later and his toe (where the plantar wart had been) looks perfectly healthy, the dent is gone, you would never know he'd ever even had the plantar wart. Thanks again!

J. B. Queensland. Australia.